Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • Wilfulfire
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hobart, IN, United States

Highly addictive

I bought the toy to entertain my older cat. The kitten managed to get a bite out of one of the strings and now whenever I open the bedside drawer where the treats are kept he comes running. He magically appears at the possibility of stringy treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • KiaC
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from IL

My Cat Loves This Treat.

My cat loves these, she gets so excited every time I pull out a "cheese noodle" (as I've taken to calling them) for her to play with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Helen Alicia
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Kingstown, RI, United States

My cat loved it!

I tried this and now need to get refillls...... she considers this quite a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Lmdelong44
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

OMG..... Need More ASAP

I'M MAD AT MYSELF i WAS IN SEARCH OF FURRY FRIEND I HAD COUPONS I LET THEM LASPE HOWEVER ABLE TO GVET ONE PULL N PLAY. RAN OUT IN LESS THAN HOUR BOUGHT ANOTHER PACKAGE WENT THROUGH IT IN LESS THAN A DAY MY KITTEN GOES APE CRAZY OVER THEM.

I'M NEEDING TOO GET OUT TO GET MORE as dap.....

or else! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • sabel2332
  • November 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL, United States

Crazy Cat!

My young cat Chloe LOVES these strings...she grabs it, shakes it, and brings it to her "lair" to polish off her kill... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • alli
  • October 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Voorhees, NJ, United States

cat is crazy for it

the cat loves the strings and drives us crazy for it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • regla
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sunny Isles Beach, FL, United States

I like what I see and would like to buy it for my

Where can I buy the product? It seem very good and playful for the cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Jeannette64
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Warren, OH, United States

it is a great thing for the cats.

I bought it a few days ago and my cat loves it. He bated it all over the house then he figured it out. He hits it on its side all the time now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Ninevin
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canyon Lake, TX, United States

Endless Fun for a Houseful of Cats

It was love at first sniff when I brought Wobbert home for the gang. They just love following him around trying to get the treats inside and of course chewing on the edible string! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Loyd
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Aiken sc

Excellent flavor

I'll never stop using it. The little guys love it. I amvery happy with how much they love Ihow much more do youbwant common I said the product was phenominal I would reccomend this to anyone with a cat that they love. We will continue to buy it in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • CJ74
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton north Carolina 28716

Wonderful

I bought this a month ago and my cat can't seem too have enough it's great just try it u won't be sorry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Caryl
  • September 18, 2015

Cat loves it I love it

I love when I see my cat playing and then eating the string. I am glad to see Mia is curious and then rewarded for her curiosity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report