Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jojo2002
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

My dog enjoyed the Dog Tasty Tenders. They were easy to chew and digest. She had no complications and they did not upset her stomach. I enjoyed that they did not have a bad scent. They were a great size for a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cnewton16
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ramsey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

Our dogs love these treats they smell wonderful. They are super easy to break up in order to use as a training treat so they can quickly eat them and get back on task. The resealing bag keeps the treat fresher for a longer period of time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LeslieMj09
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Nina approves

Bought these for my very pregnant chihuahua to give her as a snack every often and she absolutely loved them. As soon as she would gobble it up she was already asking for more. They are very soft and easy to chew, a little too big but i would tear it in half so she wouldn't choke. For larger dogs these are perfect.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • DragonsDen10
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Texture

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders are the perfect size for my dog and the texture is perfect...not too hard but yet not too soft. My dog is a little fussy with treats but these are perfect. As I opened the pack she was right there waiting and to my surprise she loved it.
Finally found a doggie treat she likes.
Very pleased with these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LMom29
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loves it!

Our senior German shepherd is a bit of a food snob. She had already had her pill pocket of medicines for the day and still wanted more of these treats.
She actually opened our lower treat cabinet and ate the rest too. No upset tummy either!! Easy to open packaging and easy to zip back up! Will continue to buy going forward!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Beautycole
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Scooby loved them.

First I love the packag, it has a ziplock closure to make sure they stay fresh. The size is just right for any size dog. The treats themselves don’t have a strong smell like some do. My lab Scooby seems to love them very much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lmachd49
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs new favorite!!

As a dog mom I want the best products for my fur babies, and I am obsessed that these treats are really made with meat. The first two ingredients are turkey and chicken. Also it is very hard to find treats that both my pugs can eat as one is 6 yrs old and the other 11 (therefore one can chew up things better than the other). So I was beyond relieved to find out how soft these Honest to Dog Grain Free Natural Purina treats were. The dogs do not want to stop eating them. I guess they taste so much like meat that they think the treats are supposed to be dinner and not a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • bethg1982
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lake grove
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved them!!!

I received Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats from TryitSampling in exchange for my honest feedback. The ingredient list is fantastic. These treats are all natural and contain actual meat. My husky can be picky and when I introduced these treats to her, she loved them. I will be purchasing these again!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mamanay1128
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sterling Heights, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!!!

My dog can be picky when it comes to finding treats she loves. She absolutely LOVES these! I also loved that when reading a product that says natural and then reading the ingredients I was able to read everything and they are all healthy and good products that I would happily feed my dog. My dog cried when the bag finished. I’m on the hunt for more already!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • RAIRL
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggo loves this treat

My babe just loves turkey and chicken and these treats we're gobbled up so quickly! I will be using them in training, I really appreciate the clean ingredients in this product knowing I'm giving her the very best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sharla
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tail wagging yummy!

My dogs have ask that I write a review for the free sample of Honest To Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats.
Upon opening the package tails were wagging and drool was a serious slipping hazard ;)
The canines in this house are sensitive to grain so thsee Tenders fit the snack/treat bill perfectly! We will be purchasing more. 5+ stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • shundaboo
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from moreno valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious tasty treats

My silky terriers love these Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats! All I have to do is wave the bag and they come running! These are excellent treats for training your dogs, because they will literally do anything for a treat! They will do tricks and even sit still for a treat or two. This is my favorite brand now and I'm so glad that I found it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report