Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Janlee
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Red Bud, IL

Num Yum

My big guy and I love these because of the unique texture and he loves the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Karin
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from East Sparta, OH, United States

Great dog breath

tried this because the price was good! Totally sold on this product. My dogs get so excited when I pull out the bag! They love it and so do I! Their breath is so much better!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ccoia
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cary, NC, United States

My dog loves these

Honestly - I have no idea how great they are for his teeth, but Brayden can't get enough of these. He gets so excited when I pull the bag out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Tonya1
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO, United States

A Treat my dog looks forward to.

My dog "Zelda" has been getting one of these every night at bed time. When she sees that I have it she runs to her bed and is excited to get it. I love the fact this product helps protect my dogs teeth and that she has fresh smelling breath all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • fann
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, CT, United States

pets teeth look whiter

i have two small dogs and they my loves this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ejm62
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Moss Point, MS

My dogs breath smells better and cleaner teeth

Love it, it really cleans their teeth and freshens their breath.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ladyapaw1
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greentown, IN, United States

They liked them!

They took a little longer chewing them......which is a good thing, and they loved them:)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sharobo
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

Angel and Wrigley have great smiles!

My dogs, as well as my foster dog, all enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • KaroleanHarris
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bosworth, MO, United States

Healthy, happy dog

My dog loves this product and is excited when she sees me get out the bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crgates47
  • August 19, 2016

Helps keep her teeth clean

She really likes them, and they are safe and good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Mimi0228
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY

DentaLife

I have two dogs and they both love the DentaLife chewy texture. There teeth are so clean and bright. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • jhm311
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

Love these!

My dog loves these! He tastes his time to eat them and they do a great job of keeping his teeth nice and clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report