Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • cturn
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice dog treats!!!

My dog can be quite picky when it comes to treats, but she loves these. They have natural, good quality ingredients, which makes me feel good about giving them as treats. They come in a resealable bag which keeps them fresh. They have a nice smell, one that must be really appetizing to my dog. They can be broke up into smaller pieces, so they are on the softer side for treats. Overall, these treats are great for my dog to have and I will be buying more of these for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • mwtrbg
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

I have my dog on a limited ingredient diet. I find it difficult to find food and treats that are readily available and that my dog would enjoy. I am delighted to see that Purina has a limited ingredient treat that my dog enjoys. Treats can easily be divided. Made in the USA and approved by my dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Dukegirl
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

Bought and tried these treats the other day and my dog really seems to like them. He ate it quickly and was looking for more. I would recommend these treats to others. The bag has a nice resealable package.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jessmarie24
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

Got these treats for my little man Otto, when I opened them they smelled amazing! Seriously, like delicious beef jerky (no I did not try them). He loved it and devoured it so quick! We use treats to train him on proper potty routines and he hasn’t had an accident since using these treats. He also has a sensitive stomach and these didn’t bother him at all. Will definitely be getting these again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bhorn
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, MD

Substantial treats!

My dog loves this treat. It is a substantial treat too, a little larger in size and thick. I only give it per package requirements which is 3 per day. The limited ingredients and lack of fillers make this a great treat option for a dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • dyanez
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat!

My dog goes absolutely NUTS for these treats!!!
She’ll sit in the kitchen and stare while whining waiting for one! We’ve had problems in the past with other treats messing with her stomach, but these are great! They smell so good that I almost ate one!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • AlexM
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice bite size dog treats

This is the first time my dog has tried these treats and she loves them. They come in good bite size pieces. For her size, she can get 2-3 a day. They are like jerky to her, but compared to jerky, the ingredients in these snacks are simpler, and better for her than some other snacks she’s had. They smell fresh out of the bag, so I can see why she likes them. The resealable bag is nice. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jaymarie
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terryville CT

Great product

My two Pitbulls absolutely love this treat. They follow me around begging for more. They are very picky when it comes to the treats I purchase. So this treat is definitely a win in my house. I had to purchase several bags because I do not want to run out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • stewza
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My dogs absolutely loved it and they are picky treat eaters. Honest to Dog was something i wanted to try and get my dogs to take there meds....This treat was soft and easy to hide the pill in. Dogs loved it so much that they didn't even pay attention to the pill inside and i didn't have to worry about them spitting it out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • katy36
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog thinks these are delicious!

My dog goes absolutely crazy for these treats! Let me start by saying she is a terribly picky eater. She only likes certain dog foods, certain kinds of treats and prefers certain flavors over others. She's not fond of beef or beef flavored products, and is usually okay with chicken or turkey so I was hoping these would go over well with her. Not only did they go over well, but she LOVES them! The turkey and chicken recipe tasty tenders are just the right size for her and she loves that they are chewy instead of the usual crispy biscuits. I love that they are produced in the USA. I especially love the extremely short ingredient list full of things that I know exactly what they are. Turkey, chicken, salt, sage, basil...just to name a few. And because of the real, all natural ingredients, these actually smell good. They smell like jerky. No wonder my dog loves them! If you're looking for a better treat for your furry friend, I highly suggest you give these a try!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • adzzz
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

I obviously can't speak to it personally, but my dog absolutely loves these treats. They honestly look the closest to human food of any treat i've ever given him before and my guess is they taste that way too. He's typically a pretty picky eater so, this really says something. Will definitely be getting more of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Poohbear77
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA

Great

I got the treats a bout a week ago .My dog's love them I guess I picked the right choice for treats.I give them 2 treats a day .When you open up the bag it doesn't have a weird smell like the other treats.I think this is the treats I will be getting for my pets.Looking for a good treat for your dog this is the brand to try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report