Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • AjPuLlEN
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Kepps dogs teeth clean

My dog love sit because every time I give it to him he actually listen

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rose
  • January 30, 2014

YUM

Lucy goes CRAZY for these little things! I give her the little ones so she thinks she gets more *evil laugh*
Thanks to the snaps, she knows sit, stay, lay down, shake, talk, and go crazy(pretty much spinning around and tipping overlol)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • bityshwo
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

My pets love them!

My pets just love these and I love them because they last much longer than any other treat that I give them. Only wish that the coupons I printed were not expired!! I have 4 large dogs and go through a bag a week!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Pinky
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Keeps my pet teeth clean

My schnauzer "Isaac" is 4yrs old just the sweetest baby ever ,my husband and I are retired and our baby really fills in our time. We give Isaac a oral care treat every day and it keeps his teeth healthy and clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • deecon69
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, GA, United States

clean,clean & more clean

WE HAVE 3 Doggis that eat the larger size & jump up when I throw the Dental if oral Care to them, Our 4th doggin a pomeranian mix love the smaller one, & gives a little growl when we give it to her & runs away to eat so nobody else will bother her,

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Moose
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from So CAL

dog loves them

My dogs love them! Unlike Greenie's where my dog's didn't want to chew them, so they swallowed them whole. This doesn't help to clean their teeth! With the Dentalife they actually CHEWED them!!! Looking forward to clean teeth Soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Molliejo
  • August 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North East, PA, United States

Keeps my pets teeth clean and she is happy

My pet absolutely loves these dentalife treats. I give her one daily. I say you want your daily dental chew and she goes and sits by the cupboard that they are in. She is a happy dog with her daily treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Runnsew
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glens Falls, NY, United States

Gabby loves them!

It is great to have a treat that is good for her that she absolutely loves. Gabby is a young 12 year old Border Collie and she is not food motivated. She sits by her cabinet and waits for the dental treat every night!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • brenda10
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro, AR, United States

great for cleaning or just a treat

I give it to my dog and granddog as a treat usually. They love them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Wildchild
  • January 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth,TX

LOVE EM'

He loves them and as soon as it gets dark he wants to go outside to do his business cause he thinks he will get his treat.Not realizing it is to early.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • joz1
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Antigo, WI, United States

helps keep my dogs teeth clean

I have a very picky dog He loves these dental chews

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Cath
  • August 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holbrook, MA, United States

Cleaned up her teeth

Sheba loves these bones. They have made a big difference in her teeth. She can't wait to get them.

Was this review helpful?
Report