Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • Cdwiggy
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Foxborough, MA, United States

Best cat treat ever!

My cat begs for these treats! It's his most favorite! Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • AJ2016
  • October 9, 2016

Great treat/toy!

All of our cats love them! Would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Crazycatlady4ever
  • September 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Home

Great product!!!!

I got this fgor my cats and they love it! They have a greast time playing with and eating the string. I will be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Myla Cali
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Abbotsford, BC

It's a toy, it's a treat!

My one and my four month old loves these threats! The problem I have with them is there's only two per pack! I prefer to buy in bulk, and save money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • tulsatricia
  • June 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa, OK, United States

treats to get a 12 year old excited!

My 12 year old Socrates loves these! When I tie them in a loop he even plays with them, and then devours them! He is not a fan of the mouse play thing that you are supposed to put them in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Juls7372
  • May 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, Florida

Bullseye loves his toy.

My Bullseye loves the "whiskers" we call them, he eats them first, he has finally learned how to "tump" the toy over to get treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Precious9
  • March 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

FUN

I have the play mouse but she likes to eat them out of my hand when I hold it. the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Shadow Scott
  • March 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hazel, KY, United States

Pull "n Play Chicken & Cheese Flavors

We bought these for our 9 month old kitten, And he loves them, He tells us when he's ready for a refill...Please keep them coming, And please make some with Beef Flavor's .That would make him even more happy,...Thanks Friskies For keeping our kitten Happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Twinkieshuman
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX, United States

Great treat

Please continue to make these. Our cat loves these. They bring out her natural instincts and she has a blast with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • CatRoy
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Blackfoot, ID, United States

Cats Play

We bought this for our 2 very lazy cats, and they love them, they get them every night at 8. We have created monsters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Vannahkins
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minot, ND, United States

My cats love!!

My cats got this for Christmas from "Santa" and absolutely love it! I can run through the house and the cats will run after me because they love the treats so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Nana 16
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Bailey loves it

My cat loves this treat a lot. The price is good. Is an option for treats and a way to exercise my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report