Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Happy Dog Owner
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WV, United States

Skeptical....at first

I've used many 'teeth cleaning' products as my dogs have never liked the toothbrush. So I was a bit skeptical when this hit the market. But Purina has a great product and I thought it I would give it a try. The dogs loved them (and one is extremely finicky) and I saw significant improvement in the teeth and breath within 3 days. We've used these for 2 months now and they are a staple in the household.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jer1
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, WV

My dog loves and keeps teeth clean

Excellent product! My dog loves and does an excellent job on keeping her teeth clean; she is a Siberian husky

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Lexi and Coco
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown NY

Does a fantastic job on their teeth!

My dogs go crazy over these! After they eat their supper, they sit there and stare at the package of Dental treats until they get theirs!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • sandsatbeach
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

Excellent product

My dogs love your product and I do too, finally a product that works for them and they love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • bearyfun73
  • January 30, 2014

Brutus loves these

Brutus is a picky eater but there are a few things he will go crazy for and one thing is his treats. He really likes Variety Snaps Little Bites Treats. But not sure which flavor he likes best because he eats all up fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Mitia01
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thornton, CO, United States

My Picky Saint LOVES These

I have 3 dogs. I have one in particular, Lina, who turns her nose up at ANY kind of treat that can make her teeth clean and her breath not horrid. I've tried everything, from waterrinses to brushign her teeth, to treats. Brushing her teeth is pretty hard given that she weighs over 100 pounds and will fight me every step of the way! I bought these 4 days ago, but I was pretty skeptical, as they weren't as "soft" as I interpreted they would be from seeing the commercial. Well, she's had one every day since. She's eaten them all (not something normal for her) AND is super excited when I pull them from the cabinet. I looked at her teeth last night and OMG!! I wish I had taken a before and after picture. The tartar on her teeth before was so bad that the gums were inflamed and she was scheduled to have a deep cleaning. It was a dark red /brown. It was nasty. NOT ANYMORE!! After only using 3 days of them, her teeth are back to what they should be, almost pearly white. I will be buying these in bulk for her now. Finally a dental chew she likes and works wonders for her teeth!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sams mom
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

My dog loves these.

My dog loves "cookies" but these are his absolute favorite thing. As soon as he sees the bag he sits immediately and the tail starts wagging.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • cgotsky
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South range, wi

My duke loves them

I give one to my dog duke every morning. If I sleep past 7 in the morning Duke comes over to my side of the bed and wines till I get up. When I do he goes and stands in front of the cabinet that has his dentalife, He just loves them and there are great for him, his teeth are the best they and every been

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • lbobish
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

My Golden loves it

My 5 year old Golden really enjoys these treats. She takes them to her "loveseat" and has at it. Takes her a little longer than some of the other treats we have given her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Kathy123
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown, PA

Keeps their teeth bright and shiny!

I work in a grocery store and found these the first day they hit the shelves. My dogs love them and truly take their time chewing them. That's why they clean their teeth so well. Unlike other products that they consume in seconds, DentaLife really performs as advertised.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Deeyah37
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hillside, NJ, United States

My Dogs Loved Them

My picky pooches really loves this product. When I grab the bag they are right there patiently waiting for me to give it to them. Then of they go to enjoy their Dentalifebstick b

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jeanne
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI, United States

Helps keeps the teeth clean.

My Dog loves these, if she could eat the whole bag at once she would.

Was this review helpful?
Report