Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KimAnne
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oviedo, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy and Tasty

What's better than a healthy treat that my dog loves! What I like is that turkey is the number one ingredient, it is natural, grain free and made in the USA. I wish it were a different shape as I like to insert treats inside toys to occupy him longer but this are still great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • kdubs0021
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Madison, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them

The bag I got is pretty small, so with 2 dogs and them having 2 a day, I will go through this bag quickly. Especially since my dogs both absolutely love these. They run as soon as they see them come out. They seem to be pretty healthy and simple, which is what I'm looking for for my dogs - not processed foods. I am happy with these and will continue to buy them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • BobBobson
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Just wow

I have a pitbull that does not eat any treats that i buy him, not a single one, so i thought that its a lost cause for treats and thats until i tried this Purina Honest to Dog treats, this is the first treat that my dog gobbled up. He eats it everyday and loves it. This is the only treat i will be buying from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • AlainaP
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My pup enjoyed these treats and kept coming back for more. They are soft and can easily be broken up. This quality made it easy to use these to work on some training. The product is natural and grain free, which is awesome. Looking at the ingredient list, there is a mix of meats and herbs. I can pronounce everything on the ingredient list, which makes me feel more comfortable about giving these to my dog. Overall, both my dog and I were impressed with this product. I will definitely purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • MTS35
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MTS35
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loves Them

Good size treat. Dog loved them and no issues. We try to get some of the better quality treats. These definitely fit the bill. Our dog would do pretty much any trick for one of these. Good stuff. Almost wanted to try it myself.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ali A
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great Treats - My Dog LOVES them!

I got these treats for my 70lb Lab who is very food motivated! Before I even got them out of the shipping container, she was by my side. She immediately gobbled one down and came back for more! The treats are square in shape and the perfect size for a quick treat or reward. They are tender and don't have any weird smells like some other dog treats. I would definitely purchase again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jwcon
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North bend

Dogs love them

This is a super treat for both my dogs - I have a lab and a 13 yo Boston Beagle who is very picky. They both loved them but wanted more. The treats are not too soft and not crunchy so the texture is great for all dogs and no chocking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Anee1079
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love them!

I have three dogs, and I gave each one of them a treat. Even though they can be picky eaters, all of them immediately ate the treat. The treats are made with real turkey and chicken and not contain harmful ingredients. These are great if you want to treat your dog to premium snacks that are healthy for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Country21
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kika Loves These!

My dog friend Kika, just loves a good treat. Now I can't personally verify the taste since I am not a dog...but Kika seems to LOVE THEM! We have worked on some new commands and these treats get her to do some amazing things!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • CPTX64
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KYLE,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treats for my fur baby

I am picky about what i give my fur baby to eat. She is so excited now when i give her one of these treats. She chews it up within a couple of minutes and always looks at me like please give me more. These treats are not tough but not soft either. She is a little bit older dog but has no trouble chewing them and no trouble digesting them. No stool changes that is. The treats have a pretty good mild smell to them that she seems to really enjoy.To me they are medium sized . The first 2 ingredients are turkey and chicken so i feel like its healthier for her. Also these would make great treat rewards for training purposes. These treats are very good quality and they are very convenient to give doggies weather at home or in the park.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Thresher
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

I can't say they taste good cause I didn't try them. But I can say that my dog loves them. I use them as rewards for coming inside. She eats them faster than I can give them to her. The texture seems soft, so I imagine that they are chewy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • KennS
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A big hit

Big hit in our home. Our pets are very picky but were very happy to try honest to dog tasty dog treats. They devoured it pretty quickly. They don't smell bad which is great.

I like that it has Turkey and chicken in it. I like that I know most of the ingredients in it. I feel safe giving it to my dogs. I'm always careful with what I give them.

I recommend these to my friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report