Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • tonyeva21
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from chicago Il

Drives them crazy

My cat will perk up everytime I pick up the package. She will even attack the package to help her self. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • missm1125
  • May 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold,va

Great entertainment products

Great treats and entertainment products 4 my cat, he loves 2 play and get treats from the wobble mouse plus pulling treat strings as a reward [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Boya
  • April 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, PA

Playtime

4 cats love to play with string ..... toss it and pull it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Fantastic Treat!!!

I have been buying this for months now...my cats go berserk for the strings!!! They love every flavor. I hold onto a string and wiggle it in front of them and they nip at it and bite little pieces at a time. When I get home from shopping with bags in my arms, they surround me and meow until I open a pack and give them some strings ... I need to find this product again. I am a purebred breeder and I highly recommend this product to my clients and I recommend this to all the spectators at the cat shows I do.

This is the best treat I have ever offered my cats and is well worth the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • SANDYX1965
  • March 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from AUGUSTA, GA

GREAT AND FUN IN ONE!!!

I LOVE THESE TREATS AND SO DO MY CATS! THEY LOVE TO PLAY WITH THEM BEFORE THEY EAT THEM AND WE LOVE TO WATCH THEM PLAY. WHEN I SHAKE THE BAG THEY COME RUNNING. LIKE I SAID, THEY LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE TREATS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Syndarela
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead,nh

Pull and play

My buggy loves these. They are hard to find! He plays with it then he eats it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • momyank
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from eb nj

Pull and play

I purchased this for my kitten and he didnt want anything to do with it. I retried it after 10 months old and he loved it!! He is now 19 months old and he is crazy for it. I just pull one off the pack and throw he plays for a while and then eats it. I even gave a package for my nieces cat for Christmas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • The Prince
  • February 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, MI.

MY CAT LOVES THIS FLAVOR

My cat loves all three Pull 'n Play Flavors, but seems to prefer these the most.
I am having a difficult time finding these at any store, for some reason recently.
Also, would be better for us "Humans" if you could redesign the package opening and closure at top. I have arthritis and it is difficult for me to properly tear and reseal the product to maintain freshness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Meowmy444
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Wow - CATs LUV it

Both my cats love these strands. One would eat it in one gulp so I have to break it apart by hand to give to them. The timid cat actually pushes my hand out of the way to get to the treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • ChrisG
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

String is eaten from Wobbert in a flash!

1 of my 2 cats is so quick to eat the string that I now just unwind the strands and hand one to him directly. Takes longer to fill Wobbert than it does for him to eat the string completely. He will later go about actually removing the Party Mix from the toy like he's supposed to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kaylyn G
  • July 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi, MS, United States

Where can I find these?!

I have been buying my cat the chicken flavor and the shrimp flavor pull and plays for my cat ever since these things came out! I started noticing that they were disappearing from our local grocery stores. So, I started going to Walmart to buy them but they recently stopped selling them also. I thought for sure my local petsmart would have them and to my belief, they had none! Not even a section for these!! Tonight was the first night that I was not able to give my cat one of her ears (friskies pull and play) and her little face is so pitiful! We have this nightly routine where she will jump up on the desk, by the pantry, where we keep her treats. She usually gets an ear which she will grab from our hand, jump off the desk, and play with it and eat it and also some crunchies! Tonight was the first night that we broke this rountine and she is still sitting on her desk waiting for her ear while her crunchies are by her food bowl were we usually put them. Please friskies, I have driven all over our towns looking for my kitty some of her favorite treats! Where might we find some more ?!? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • MarylandTerp
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laurel, MD, United States

Nightly treat1

My cat cries for this treat each night! She knows exactly where they are kept and will play with one string and nibble on it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report