Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond All Natural Chicken & Barley Biscuits For Dogs
  • 2/5
  • knjmua18
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, United States

ehhhh

my pups didnt care for this flavor to much , but i love that its all natural ! i received this product for free for the purpose of my reveiw . Opinions ar completly my own . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 2/5
  • rose2015
  • December 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, WV, United States

Sorry guys

I bought this for my 2 cats, thinking it sounded like it was good for them, gradually changing their diet by mixing the dry food proportionally; however it was not to be. They ate around the pellets and this has been going on for a week. I will continue to mix and introduce it but at this point, they don't seem to care for the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 2/5
  • Ray 1
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sardinia, OH, United States

my dog will not eat these

My dog Ann will not eat these, she just spit them out. but I do have to say she is not much of a biscuit girl. I do like that they make them out of natural ingredients so if I could have got her to eat them , they would have been good for her.I received these free for a honest review . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • damian
  • January 18, 2016

We're sorry you had this experience. Please call us at 800-877-7551 so we can learn more about this. When you call, use reference number 19678191. We look forward to speaking with you.

Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 2/5
  • Robin61
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Maybe Too Fishy

I got a free sample of the Salmon & Oats Biscuits to try and see how my dog likes them. This is the first product that he didn't really take a liking to. He did not like these at all. He sniffed at them and didn't want them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • damian
  • January 19, 2016

We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our product. Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more about this. Our contact number is 800-877-7551 and we're here 24/7.

Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 2/5
  • Sarahlee
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dunnellon, FL, United States

Not doggy approved

I received a 100% free sample of the all Natural Salmon and oats biscuits by Purina through Smiley 360.I received them about a month ago.My dogs did not like them at all.I honestly think if they were a soft cookie or a jerky in this flavor my dogs would be really interested. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • damian
  • January 18, 2016

We're sorry to hear that your dog didn't like this. Please call us at 800-877-7551 so we can learn more about this. We look forward to speaking with you.

  • 2/5
  • Ivansmommy
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, RI, United States

Treats to promote doggy dental care

My finicky dog loved these treats. She ate one almost as soon as I put it down. I loved that her teeth were getting clean at the same time

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 2/5
  • Sam528
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

My pets love them they love chewing on them

My pets beg for one every morning after there morning walk its part of there morning rouite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 2/5
  • Debblee
  • April 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Not what I expected.

Can't say that was impressed with this dog treat. It was to big around for my small dogs I had to cut them in hslf the long way and they were too soft for the larger dogs. Gone in less than 60 seconds. I would not buy these again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • damian
  • May 1, 2016

We're sorry you had this experience. Please call us at 800-877-7551 with reference number 19782304 so we can learn more about this.

  • 2/5
  • Lichita
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Too huge for an Italian Greyhound

My pet does love it but I see him struggling with the chew because his mouth is so narrow and sometimes he is chocking on the medium dentalife. I wish you can create one that would be for smaller/toy dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • July 12, 2016

So sorry to hear you had this experience with our Dentalife. Please give our team a call any time at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19836137 so we can learn more about your experience and help you out. We hope to hear from you soon!

  • 2/5
  • jlb54
  • June 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southaven, MS, United States

Best dental product for dogs!

My Goldendoodle, service dog, and I love how well DentaLife cleans his teeth. When he uses DentaLife, he always gets a glowing dental report from the vet. Our problem with your product is the price. We simply cannot afford more than $1.00 a day for a dental product. Sorry! Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 2/5
  • Katie7711
  • June 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV, United States

Worked at first...

I bought a package of ten. My dogs ate two each but now will not take them. I suppose I'll give them to my neighbors for their dogs. Disappointed...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • July 13, 2016

So sorry to hear you had this experience with our Dentalife dog chew treats. Please give our team a call any time at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19836899 so we can learn more about your experience and help you out. We hope to hear from you soon!

  • 2/5
  • littlebit
  • July 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

helps with cleaning

They are softer to chew. Seems to like softer better

Was this review helpful?
Report