Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond All Natural Chicken & Barley Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Oreo food
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Natural ingredients in a Buscuit for your pet

I received a FreeSample from #smiley360, I received a pouch of #BeyondPurinaChickenandBarleyBuscuits, they were round , had a pretty good smell to the Buscuit, the buscuit was a little big, so I had to pick it a part, or Oreo wouldn't eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Gigs87
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sayre, PA, United States

My dog won't touch

I love the fact that they are made with all natural ingredients but my dog just won't eat them.. I got these though smiley360 as a free sample. My dog usually eats the Purina beyond treats no issues but i even gave one to my step daughters dog and her dog wouldn't even it.. i kind of laughed though because my dog ate one after he had seen my son playing with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • rltomeza
  • January 7, 2016

Wasn't the Best of the 3

This was not my pet's favorite flavor of the treats.
I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • dlstaff99
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensburg, PA, United States

Hides them but refuses to eat them

"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My ping pong will not eat these? He takes them and hides them all over the house.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • rossellat
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, VA, United States

Healthy snack but my dogs does not like them!

Thanks Purina for sending more free snacks for Sparky in exchange for my honest review. These snacks are all healthy and smell delicious, but best of all they are all crafted in the US with all natural ingredients! Unfortunately my dog is a very picky eater and didn't really appreciate the snacks offered. However, he is really peculiar and his eating habits are very particular (he loves cucumbers!), so I am sure most of the dogs out there will appreciate these healthy and delicious snacks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Jobafett4444
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Just not their favorite flavor

I like the fact that these treats are healthy for my pet, but I think they may have lost some appeal as far as taste goes. My dogs each took a bite and never wanted to finish it. They did not like any flavor biscuit. They loved the jerky though. They couldn't get enough of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • AMJack
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa, FL, United States

It's not the biscuit, it's him.

My dog enjoyed the entire Purina All Natural products but biscuits are not his favorite. My assumption is if your dog does not like biscuit treats at all, they might not like these. I also had a family member's dog over and he somewhat likes the salmon but loves the chicken and barley biscuit.

I received this product for free and gave my honest opinion about it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Kim K
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buckhannon WV

Salmon and Oats Beyond Biscuits

I received a free sample of Beyond Salmon and Oats biscuits for my dog to try. She has absolutely loved every variety of these treats that I have fed her. However, these salmon ones were her least favorite. She did eventually warm up to them, but at first wanted something else. Needless to say, they are completely gone as well now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Ja4791
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Not a fan of the Salmon and Oats

I received this product for free to try, but review is 100% my own. My dog is not a fan of the Salmon and Oats Biscuits. She prefers meaty type treats anyway, over crunchy. She would eventually eat them, but not gobble them up like the others. I would still recommend trying this flavor, you're dog may love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • karalee123
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Utah, United States

Dog biscuits

First of all, these are 100% my opinions of a free product my dog was able to try. Overall, the biscuits are good. I like that they are different flavors, but my dog didn't really like them. I guess he wasn't used to them or something. None the less, Beyond has nice products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Jeanne1278
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leonardtown, MD, United States

She's not a fish eater

I received this product to try for free and to give honest feedback on. While they were easy for my pup to eat, she's just not that crazy about fish flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 3/5
  • Oreo food
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Love%20the%20Coopers%20Sweepstakes

I had got a sample from #smiley360, with #BeyondPurinatreats. I'd got #SalmonandOatsBiscuits, My dog ( Oreo) enjoyed the treat, #Buscuit, I had to pick into small pieces.I believe the taste was delicious, if not Oreo wouldn't ate the #Buscuit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report