Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ilovemypuppy
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Actually forces my dog to chew treats

I like those because my dog has to chew them they are to big for her to chomp once and swallow. I have been buying them for months and she really enjoys them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Becky Sue
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Perfect treats

I happened upon Dentalife treat while looking for something different than I was give my dogs!! Well my dogs love them they are both hard enough to remove tartar and soft enough for my dogs to get a chewy feel. I'm so glad I found Dentalife treats and so are my two dogs!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Taeshaune
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from STOW

Keeps my pets teeth clean

Its so good BC it makes me feel more safe about how mo do smells

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • dianepat729
  • August 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apache Junction, AZ

Keeps my dogs teeth nice and shiny white.

Both my dogs love to chew on Dentalife, and their teeth are nice and shiny white

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Fran
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

keeps breath & teeth clean smelling

My two labs have really enjoyed this treat almost can't get enough
My problem is can't find it as Fry's in Tucson , it seems to be out of stock

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Rome
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA, United States

Clean teeth an healthy dog

My puppy loves this food keeps his teeth an breath clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Babygirl
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phila PA

My dog talks for dental treats she loves them so m

Have no new phone and she is not her rith now she is with her daddy. We

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • dogmanden1
  • August 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fountain Inn, SC, United States

He loves it!

Couldn't download the coupon. Said I had already registered, but no coupon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • KeriB
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA, United States

Great for cleaning

My dogs are really excited about this product
They love them

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • BaileyDog
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Preferred Chew Treat By Silver Palate Dog

Our dog ate Greenies almost every day of her life for 12 years and then just STOPPED. We wanted to give her something to help keep her teeth clean and bought some Purina DentalLife. She chowed them down without even a second thought. Thank you, Purina!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • lupo6197
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette Township, NJ, United States

Clean teeth and peaceful home!

My 4 rowdy dogs settle right down when offered Dentalife! They clean their teeth, and I can move around to clean without my 'carpet pets' all over me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Quin
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Helen, Michigan

DentaLife

My dogs really like these and I've tried many type

Was this review helpful?
Report