Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • camo4life
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from caribou, maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great packaging

I got these to try with our extremely picky 2 year old golden lab unsure if she would even like them as most treats we have tried she will not touch. Much to my surprise she liked it so much she asked for more. I love that they are natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Gingleib
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest to dog crispy treats

I got these treats for my two active border collies... they loved them... just the right size for a treat and I like the ingredients in the treats!! I think they loved the treats and they keep coming back for more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jakep80
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temple Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love these

My dogs love these treats. They are pretty useful for training a dog on how to sit or lay down. These treats are a little bigger then a quarter in size and about a 1/4 in thick. The package is resealable like a ziplock bag so thats nice as well. Over all I would recommend these treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tdross
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them!

Our dogs can be picky about treats but have loved these and I don’t feel bad about giving them to them because they are grain free and I can pronounce all of the ingredients! They could smell them before I handed them out!! Now they are begging for more so I can say they are a huge hit! Our dogs are our family and I love being able to feed them treats from a brand I trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Pinkypink222
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect training treats

The first thing that attracted me to these treats as a pet owner was the fact they are produced in USA facilities. I knew that meant they were safe for my pet with the limited ingredients grain free and all natural with real beef #1 ingredient I would say they were a nice buy! My dogs love the taste of these so much as you can see from the pic they have made the perfect training treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • WVSTR6258
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy!

We have a Great Dane and she loves these. Treats are perfect size and I like the fact that they are not that crunchy so that when your dog eats them you do not have crumbs falling on the ground. They also have a nice smell when you open the bag compared to some other dog treats I have purchased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Eklypze79
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, Ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for training!

I got these for my 2 dogs just to change things up a bit. They are happy I did, the treats have a nice crunch to them. They are great for training you can give them whole or break pieces off. I like that beef is the #1 ingredient so I know they are getting good quality substance without a bunch of junk fillers, while they are just happy to have something new. I think the blueberries add the perfect touch for a little extra goodness in there. My dogs come running now anytime you open a package because they are so excited about these treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Scorpio1
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great training treats

I highly approve of these dog treats. I use this product as training method for my great Dane. He loves these treat better then the normal treat I regularly buy for him. If you looking for new treat for your furry campion these are the best treats depending on your furry friend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Plumcrazy13
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy, Happy Puppy Mom!

My 4 month old Pomeranian loves Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts. She grabbed one and ran! The cuts are about the size of a quarter and perfect for our potty training rewards. They are also just the right texture and toughness to keep my puppy busy for a few minutes. I love that these are made with natural ingredients including real blueberries and beef because I know that my dog is getting a nutrtious treat instead of unhealthy fillers. There are also quite a few in the package which is great! I recommend these to anyone that has a dog, big or small!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • JRGH
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!!!!

My dogs absolutely love these! They are not that real heard treats that u usually get and the look really fresh! These are easy to RIP in half to make your dog think they are getting more than on. Will buy again!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • mar66
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Dog Treats

Received a sample of Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats. When I first opened the bag, I noticed a strong smell of the treat but that was no problem because my dog loved them. In fact she was waiting for another treat this evening when we left for dinner. Did not see any problems with our dog eating the treat. She loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Tasty Tenders Turkey and Chicken Recipe Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mrreliz72984
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tender turkey and chicken dog treats

I started giving my dog these treats about twoo weeks ago.My dog seems to reallly enjoy and likes them.They dont smel bad at all.They look like a chickebor beef jerky.They feel very tender and meaty at touch and feel like a beef jerky.I love is made with very good ingredients. My dog like these better than other treat eaten in the pass.Im very happy giving my dog these she likes them and is good for her too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report