Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • desert cats
  • August 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesquite, NV

It's like crack for my kitty

My one year old kitten is crazy for pull n play treats. He loves to play with them first then eats it. He knows which cabinet has his treats and he will meow until he gets one. We have trouble finding them in the store. Can I order them online? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Jillybean
  • August 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, AL, United States

Pull and Play

My cats love this! They can play as well as get a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • ajwbear
  • August 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brooksville, FL

Pull N Play

I had a coupon for a free pull n play when I purchased 12 cans of food. I didn't need the food at the moment, gut bought it anyway. I have 3 cats in the house, 1 attacked the strings and ate them, one walked up to it and smelled it, and walked around it, the other one, just sat there and stared at if for a good hour. They love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Bre3zy
  • July 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

awesome

I always buy two a month. And my CatS love, thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • boodles1
  • July 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from kent, ct

string string

this is a great toy for a rainy day. all i have to say is shrimp, shrimp and they come running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Blu Kittys Momma Lucy
  • July 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

A Snack Thats a TOY!!!!!

OMG! My Blu Kitty Just LOVES These !!! We have to Hide them ! She is KooKoo for Salmon & Shrimp Flavor Pull N Play ! Next Blu Kitty Shopping We forsure will get the other Flavors !

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Hyates79
  • July 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Paducah, KY, United States

Two paws up from my bunch!

I have 3 cats ranging in age from 12 yrs. to 8 mos. and they all LOVE when I bring out the pull and play! The Salmon and Shrimp is their favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Mary72
  • July 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, WI, United States

Tender Strings

My cat loves these treats. He is a little picky, but learned to use these with the new Pull n' Play toy and has been enjoying them ever since. They are a little hard to find in the local stores just yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Juanavalente
  • October 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from San Deigo ca

Cats

My cats Loves only pate only and frriskies l have 5 cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Leadbelly
  • October 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

My cat plays fetch with these things

These are great the cat loves playing with them. We are having trouble finding them lately. Are they still being made?

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Annmce
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, Fl

Great Product

These are the only treats my cat will eat. All the other treats look like his food and he wants a treat not more food! Having problems finding them, most places only have the one flavor or just don't carry them. I would love to buy them by the box if I could find them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report