Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • Meowmy444
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

Wow - Cats LUV it

Both my cats love these strands. One would eat it in one gulp so I have to break it apart by hand to give to them. The timid cat actually pushes my hand out of the way to get to the treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • anisette
  • September 12, 2017

My Cat Loves These!

My cat hates treats (and I have tried them all), but I thought I'd give these a try because she always tries to play with twist ties (which are a big no-no!), and these looked like a big edible twist-tie. She absolutely loves them! She picks them up, throws them around, carries them around the house, and when she's done, she eats them. Greatest invention ever!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Jellys Mom
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Canonsburg, PA, United States

Frisky cat

My car cries for her treat every day. I take videos of her playing with it. They are fun to watch and share. She'll play 10 minutes before eating it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • triplehr
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alvin, TX, United States

Pull n play review

My cats love it but it is expensive so I don't buy very often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • marcia853
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Fun to watch them eat

Bought it as a treat to see if they liked it. They didn't like the ball, but love the treat, so I serve it on the floor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • DebbieD
  • May 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Pull 'N Play

My cat Beauregard absolutely loves this treat!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Innosence
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hialeah, FL, United States

FUN & YUM

My cat Innosence not only does he love to eat these, he really enjoys playing with them too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Bev2
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster County, PA, United States

Fun food

My cat loves it as long as it isn;t chicken.the fish ones are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • kittylover karla
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Depew, NY, United States

special treat !!!

I bought this for my kitty and he went nuts for the "strings" he loves them. He really has found the knack for getting the crunchy treats out of the little container too !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • katherine59
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gloversville, NY, United States

Great!!!!!!!!!!

I bought this to try, since my cat has lost interest in all of her toys. She absolutely loves it. When she sees me getting it ready she just about begs for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Priscilla
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jay, Fl.

Great Features

Can l get a FREE pull string toy? If so, where can l get one?

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • calico
  • September 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

fun toy for cats

I got this toy for free with the coupon at Walmart.
My 5 kittens love it! They eat the string in a second and play over the floor. You can buy the string at grocery store like Fry's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report