Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • coachsue
  • May 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lansdale, PA, United States

dogs love them

I use the smaller ones also for my two BIG dogs but they don't mind. They love the variety of flavors and get more excited when they know these are in the treat bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sunny1
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill, FL, United States

Cody Jumps up and dances when he sees the stick

Cody enjoys these treats on a daily basis. He has no idea they are cleaning his teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Wonderaboutalice
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

They love them

My two dogs love them and their breath is so refreshing reminds me of when they were puppies everyone loves puppy breath

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Dani2016
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

Happy dog

I love the product because it keeps her teeth clean and she loves them

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • glenda
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Linwood, NC, United States

dental chews we all love

my dog and I love this dental chews I pay this for them once a month it helps with their teeth and keeps them happy they love them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Black Pearl
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olney, TX, United States

Clean teeth, clean breath

Our black lab absolutely loves Dentalife. She thinks it's a great treat. We love the clean teeth and breath. She gets one each night as a bedtime treat. Her last trip to the vet we were told that her teeth looked beautiful and that she lived up to her name ("PEARL") because her teeth were pearly white. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Patti879
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hazleton,pa

My dogs absolutely live then

I have three dogs. This treat is given to them every nite at 7:30 pm. If I forget to give them they let me know. One question...is it possible to make them in a bigger bag? I would greatly appreciate it. Please let me know. P. S. Never got my coupon for $2.00 off a bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • 6SHOTTOMMY
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Canal Fulton, OH, United States

Keeps my dogs Breath and Teeth Clean.

Dog, just go's Crazy when he see's the Bag. Outstanding Product and would recommend to all. Thanks for Coupon, would take any others you would have for this Great Product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Boo970
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

yes and her breath too

She waits for it every morning and she eats every last crumbs

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Angelrz
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA, United States

Love the product cant use the outdated coupon

My Dachshund loves the dentalife chews. It is the only dental chee i o have found that she eats start to finish. Wish the coupn was digital instead of print/paper...that eas disappointing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • SheWolf
  • March 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA

love them snaps.

My girls love the snaps as treats. They are the perfect size. I don't like the real big ones though too big for a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report