Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • SENatx
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it!

My dogs absolutely loved these treats right away. Gobbled them right up- no upset stomachs or any problems whatsoever. Would definitely buy them again for both our 7 year old and our 1 year old puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jessicaswp
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

All three of my dogs love these treats. The ingredients are all things I can pronounce and wholesome. My 6lb shih tsu and my100lb Dobermans all enjoy them equally. A quality treat that I feel good about feeding to my pups

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rfarnsworth
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro, ME
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Little but mighty

Just got these for my doggies! They are way for them to grab where they are hard/firm but not overly so. Had to bribe one of my doggies with them to come in so I could pull the porcupine quills out of her face and she likes them enough to cone for them then.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rangelbunch
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Great Natural Treat for Mans best friend

These treats are amazing. My dogs loved them, my son even tried them and he said they were great. My puppies would even try to get the bag off the counter to get more. They are not filled with stuff that our animals shouldnt be eating. Great taste and Value.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • jdp58
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TEXAS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I purchased the treats for my dog a week ago and he absolutely loves them. When I give him one, he follows me for another. He has not done that before. I like the fact that they are grain free and that they are simple and natural. I also like the fact they list how many treats he can have in a day, based on his weight. In the past, he put on weight because we were giving him too many treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • LoriLori
  • March 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love them

There are four dogs in my household (XS, M, L, and XL) and they usually all have a little different taste for treats. ALL of them love these beef and blueberry crunchy snacks. I would not recommend these for senior dogs due to the texture.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • tzpooh
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love them

When I first gave these to my dogs they sniffed them for awhile before taking them from me. They bit into them and then gobbled them down, begging for more. They have never had blueberries, sage or thyme so these flavors were definitely a treat. The treats are grain free which is a huge plus. I love they are produced in the USA! Definitely recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • christina940
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dog

My dog seems to really like these treats. The treats themselves are a little larger than a quarter so more of a 1-2 times a day treat rather than the kind you would use for training. They're pretty hard and crunchy so it took her a little time to chew it up, rather than just swallowing it whole like she normal does. All in all, I'd say its great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Stricklans11
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylorsville Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog treats

My dogs really seem to like these treats a lot and I love the fact that they don't stink when you open them. They are not soft they are a crunchy treat but my I have 2 lab dogs any they seem to love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Annettelynn07
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona pA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow for dogs!

I am very surprised at these treats for dogs. My dog goes nuts for these. I thought he really enjoyed his milk bones but these do not compare. He is very protective over his new treats. He really loves them, I was surprised.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • SarahJane0209
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Broken Arrow, OK
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs really love these!

My dogs really love these treats. They are lightweight, crispy, & have a pretty good smell to them. I can’t taste them myself, but my doggies can’t get enough of them! The packaging is really nice to. It looks like a really nice product from first glance. The packaging gives you the amount of treats per day you can give your dog based on their weight and I think that is genius! Because a lot of people will give their dogs that weight 5 pounds about 20 treats a day, so that’s really helpful. All in all this product seems to be a new favorite in my household!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sweetz71
  • March 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo , NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fussy Dog Approved!!

My dogs are extremely fussy about their treats but they love these Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with the accents of Blueberries treats. I am training one of my dogs and these treats are great because she loves them and does her commands quickly to get them! I love that these treats are protein-rich with real beef and wholesome ingredients. They love the crispy texture and the added flavor of blueberries gives this treat a little something extra. They look forward to treat time and I know I'm only giving them the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report