Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • Oreo2013
  • October 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 63382

Need help

My cat loves them but i am wanting to try him on the tuna and crab ones but cant find them at any of our stores around us can some tell me where i can find them at.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Freetzy80
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bloomington,Mn.

Sounds great.

My local store doesn't handle it but I would love to get one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kaholo
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My Two LOVE the Toy AND Strings

I had to buy two dispensers - from Amazon - the kitties won't share - but Friskies, PLEASE get the distribution down - you can't find the toys & strings ANYWHERE. Very frustrating! When I do find the strings I buy multiples. I fill both toys when I leave the house and they are always empty upon my return! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Amandadoo
  • August 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA. 02149

Great fun and excessive

Where can I find another toy, I only have one. The cats love the one we have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Brad and Rita
  • August 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

Pull and play

My 13 month old cat just loves this toy and especially the treat....but I can't
find refills anywhere ... the string treat.... when is it going out in the stores
without the toy .??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • bairkat
  • July 23, 2015

Everything a cat would love (except Friskies food)

I love cats & am getting another one this
weekend. Friskies toys & food will be
purrrrrttfect.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Dharma
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Shoemakersville, PA

CAT LOVES IT!

I bought this last week and my cat went crazy! She is getting up there in years, still plays, but went wild for this. The only problem is I can't find the treat that pulls apart. ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN BUY THESE?

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • littleboy
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Depew, NY, United States

pull 'n play

my cats love it !!!!!
but i cant find a store that sells the refills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • BooMom
  • July 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Cat goes to cabinet to wait for them

My cat loves all three flavours - having a hard time finding them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Renatria
  • June 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana, United States

Cat is going crazy for these!

Stumbled across this at the grocery store today. My cat, who will eat treats but isn't really motivated by them is just having a blast with them. She's played with (and eaten) two of the strings today, and when I was showing the package to someone looked at me all expectantly. I'll be buying again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Play with your cat...don't be so lazy...

The "play" part of this product is where the human should learn how to play with the cat enticing them to catch the string treat as the human wiggles it in front of kitty to entice them to play. Why do so many cat owners expect cats to just automatically love a toy? A cat becomes playful by learning from others how to play. All you cat owners out there, you need to learn how to engage your kitty and they will love this treat...you need to put a little bit of fun into it for them...believe me they WILL play...as the product states "pull n PLAY"!

Lazy owners have bored,lazy cats....

Pull n Play is an awesome product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • WINSTON
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NH

crazy toy

we tried this treat/toy. he did play with it more than he ate it however. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report