Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • MamaRaider
  • September 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA, United States

Dogs Love These Treats

My dogs always pick their DentaLife treats out of their bowls first, before they will eat their food. They nose around till they get them out of the bowl, chow down on them, then turn back for the food bowl. Never fails - they absolutely love these treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • StangSS
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seaford, NY

Reggie loves them!

I have 2 dogs, one is a golden retriever and one is a cockapoo,named Sophie, they love getting treats, I buy dental life treats and give them to the dogs when I know they deserve a special treat. Reggie loves his so much that he eats his dental life bone really fast then tries to take Sophie's treat away from her but there is no way she gives the treat up, they really do love the treats and I hope that the bone does help clean their teeth also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • truehand7
  • May 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH

Alpo Snaps

My Apache just loves these Alpo snaps and I don't mind feeding because they are a high quality product. I would love to find the bigger snaps!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Harley
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

Treat

My dog Harley, would rather have his dentalife treat than any other treat I buy. I let him have 3 a day for his snacks, as they are good for him as well as keeping his teeth healthy and clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Bobbi
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from N.J.

Keeps his teeth clean

My "rescue" dog Cash, loves them AND my Daughter's "rescue" dog, Sylvia, loves them

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • baglady
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus OH, United States

Keeps my two dog's teeth in great shape!!!

When I come home from the grocery store, my two dogs get so-excited when they see the bag of Dentallife. I give them each one a day and they love them!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Grace N
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Birch Run, MI

Purina DentaLife

Miss Gertrude and I love Purina Dentalife because they are delicious for her and have saved me from having to have her teeth professionally cleaned. The tartar is nearly all gone after 1 month of daily "brushing" with DentaLife ! I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Margo
  • September 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Canaan, CT, United States

my dogd love them!

The three of them go crazy when they see the bag come out. They do not get that excited when I use other bones or treats. So they must be good. they all sit next to each other; and wait patiently till I give each one a bone and then they find a nice comfy spot and lay down and enjoy them, it is so cute to see. I LOVE MY LITTLE FAMILY. (MOM, DAD AND SON)

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • trikergal
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

Easy to Keep My Dog's Teeth Clean

The biggest treat for my 2 dogs is when I give them the Purina Dentalife. I am so glad that I found a treat that my dogs love, but it has the added benefit of cleaning their teeth at the same time. Good move Purina and thank you for your fantastic coupon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Joni
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, IA, United States

Cleaner teeth & fresher breath

Though the coupon expired, :(, I continue to use DentaLife as he enjoys them & I enjoy his cleaner teeth & breath.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Moxy
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ

My dog LOVES these treats.

My dog goes absolutely crazy when she gets her treat. Anything that will get a response like that is great (and good for her).

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • margie
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Prescott Valley, AZ, United States

dental check up good

yes my dogs love your product but will discontinue using it because I have been working TRYING TO GET THE COUPON that you offer on face book and still have not received it...your product is too expensive for me...margaret fotherby

Was this review helpful?
Report