Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Carrie S
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

My dog keeps coming up and nudging me with her nose to give her another treat. She's never done that before and it makes me laugh. Piper must really like these! I like that the ingredients are simple and there's a decent amount of protein in the treats. I was a little surprised at how crunchy they are, but my pup makes quick work of them regardless.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ACD1
  • March 25, 2019

Crispy Cuts Beef with Blueberries

Our dog loves these! They are also high quality treats. Beef is listed as the first/primary ingredient and there are no grains. We were able to introduce them on a daily basis without them negatively affecting his stomach.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • jonilosmom
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest to Dog Treats

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats are an outstanding product. I gave these to my dog in lieu of his regular treats and he absolutely loved them. I love the fact that they contain blueberries. I will certainly be purchasing these in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cgim
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love these

I bought these due to my dogs having allergies. I couldn’t open them fast enough. They loved the smell. As soon as I gave each one to taste their tails were wagging and they begged for more. Now they know where I put the bag and stare at it until I give them one. They love the flavor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TLM1003
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest to Dog Beef Treats Make My Dogs Spin

My two dogs were so excited by these Purina Honest To Dog treats from the minute they arrived. They most have been able to smell them through the package because they started spinning right away. They ate them very fast. I love that they are made in USA. Beef and chicken are first two ingredients. They provide much needed protein. My only recommendation would be to have pieces a little smaller. Thy are very crisp and a little difficult to break for my small dogs. The dogs are very excited when they see the bag and I can tell they love them. Great for training.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • RevBeav
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mason City, IA

Perfect Portion Size

I have a golden retriever and he absolutely loves the taste of these treats! They’re the perfect portion size for teaching him tricks or going outside. Ive been able to train him to beg, roll over, and shake using these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Loni K
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great training treats!

We have 6 dogs, 2 of which are puppies! We try to keep them on as much of a grain-free diet as we can but with the amount of feed they go through, it gets expensive to buy the treats. After finding these, we were so pleased to have an economical grain-free option for treats that they actually love! They are easy to break apart which helps with puppy training. They love the taste & it's a bonus that they are both tasty & healthy for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hollie80
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbaby Tested! Furmom. Approved!

I have 3 dogs that are different ages & sizes (5lbs to 55lbs, 1yr to 8yrs) and they all went crazy over the Purina® Honest to Dog treats! They're the perfect size for a reward (a little bigger than a quarter) and look just like a mini grilled hamburger. They smell extremely fresh and they must taste fantastic because my dogs kept begging for more. My dogs really seemed to enjoy the crispy texture too and I personally think the crispy treats are better for their teeth and gums than the chewy ones. The meat & blueberry combo not only sounds delicious but also super healthy. And I especially love that these treats are grain free and made of all natural ingredients! The resealable package is so convenient and I was so impressed that the bag was made up of all whole parts and weren't broken into crumbs & pieces like a lot of the other bagged treats tend to be. I will most definitely be keeping these on hand for my furbabies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • kelly s
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from california

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe

Received my Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats for my pups and they love them.. I love that there are Natural ingredients.. Real Beef , Grain-Free Limited Ingredients and it is Produced in USA .. I love that Real Beef is the first ingredient.
my pups really like them.. they are usually so picky...i will definitely purchase them again..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tre01
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Linda Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I have recently tried these crispy cut beef and blueberry dog treats for my dogs. And they both loved them. When I brought them in, both of my dogs were going crazy just smelling the bag. These are a super great training treat. I will definitely buy them again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Denise126
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loves these snacks. I'm surprised too because he is so very picky. He never likes any of the treats I've bought him. I've wasted so much money on treats he don't eat.. Now I just have to find a store to purchased

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kross
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Surprised

My dog can be a bit of a treat snob. He’s particular in taking anything (unlike most dogs). It’s actually been a great reinforcement when teaching tricks to him! Really like these a lot! We have been working on some new stuff even though he is 3 1/2 years old...something like this has been helpful in getting his attention to stay with me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report