Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Rootie
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Helps to keep his teeth clean

Because my dog loves the bones!! thanks you! she runs when she see the bag

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Mollieaj
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Togetherness

My 2 dogs always take turns going out in the morning, but if I have Dentalife on hand they go out together so they can get it as a reward.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • jakey11V
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

good tooth cleaner

My dog is a big chewer so he loves it when I give him one of these

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Paige
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Galesburg, IL

Dental Cleaning

My Morkie loves this product. I cut it down to size for her "petite" enjoyment.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sandra
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Whitesville ky

My 4 Saints teeth are cleaner

Bear,Lucie,Smiley Girl and Skippy Lynn love them.They know where I keep them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Shelter Helper
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Every little bit helps

I bought these to be included with a shipment of wet and dry dog food that I was sending to a shelter in North Carolina. This particular shelter serves a real low income area and the pet owners can't afford to take their dogs to the vets to have their teeth cleaned so they were very happy to get your product!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • lof1118
  • May 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sugarcreek, OH, United States

Makes a great between meal snack as well as reward

Use Snaps as a reward for our dog Angel. Loves 'em

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • OptyMrs
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallastown, PA, United States

My dog loves them..

We have our daily routine : vitamins and a dentastick first thing in the morning. Brock chews them down quickly and seems to love every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Bogey
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cheaning, Mi

our dog loves the Denta sticks

Our dog Bogey loves your new dental sticks...he eats them up in just a few mins

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • SAE1
  • September 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnebago, IL, United States

chewy dental chews

All 3 of my dogs love these dental chews. I like that they are chewy and it makes sense they could hlep clean between teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Moname
  • September 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

Scooter really loves these

I give Scooter one of these each day. He loves them and I usually save it for a time I have to leave the house. His front teeth are looking great. He is now on the larger ones to work on the back teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Babydoll
  • September 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Camarillo, CA, United States

Ahhhh Fresh Breath

My two Chihuahuas Jake and Maggie get so excited when they hear the bag open. They start performing every trick they know so they get their dental stick.

Was this review helpful?
Report