Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
  • 5/5
  • vickie55
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville georgia

Great Product

My cat loves these treats and all the treats that frisks has to offer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • patchespet
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Quartzsite, Arizona, United States

tuna-craab pull and play

I had bought the tuna-crab pull and play. My cat loved them as a treat. and play. Unfortunately I can't find any more and when I go on line to order some....I can't. It says there is no offers on this item. I'm not looking for a deal.....simply trying to order more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • cattletell all
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from W. C. Ky

great

Very playful, and sweet, just as cats are suppose to be. Until my Bobtail cat came along. She is much too smart , and likes to pull my chain. That is okay, that means she likes me too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • DeltaDawn S
  • May 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Hollywood, CA, United States

Meat 'n More!

My cat turns into a TIGER when Pull 'n Play pack Clicks 'n Crackles!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • sjar
  • May 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WV, United States

Exercise and Treats !

Eventhough our store ran out of the "twists" I still use the Friskies treats in the toy and they love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Murraybe
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

Loved the strings

My young kitty really had fun eating the strings and had fun playing and getting them out of the toy to eat them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • bobkat
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montville, CT, United States

fun for cat

my cat is addicted to them. I just rattle package and he goes nuts

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Coby
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Great Treat

Coby loves. Great treat. Definitely recommend for your cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • winniepooh48
  • January 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vermont, United States

wonderful treats

my cat loves to play with the strings for a while then eat them . he 3 aday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Poco
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

Cats who Hate to Play

My cats are NOT play cats and they LOVE this toy. In fact, it has helped them get interested in their other play toys. It helps entertain them for hours. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Miss Fuzzy Face
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oak Creek, Wisconsin, United States

Pull and Play

My cat doesn't play with the toy dispenser. She likes it when I tie it in a loop and give it to her. She licks the loop portion until it breaks and the eats it like a long piece of spaghetti. However there appears to be a quality control problem with the bags. Some I can't seal at all, some have to be bent at 90 degrees to seal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • nick gooskos
  • November 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

pull& play

i bought the snack but not pull & play she loves the snacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report