Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • jasperjo
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yates Center, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie cookies

Our dogs loved these! They are like crispy little cookie bites.They are a crunchy texture that they seemed to like. The ingredients are high quality, and if it's Purina, you know you can trust the brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ice4380
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them

My dog gets so excited for these treats she eats them so fast and wants some more! She loves the beef and blueberry mix! These treats are great quality dog treats and I think I will continue to purchase these and replace the one I usually buy for my fur baby .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • joe 5
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo ny

Honest to Dog CrispyCuts Beef Recipe with Accents

I have tried as a treats Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe For our dog to see if he will likes it! After a little sniffing he enjoy it and was waiting for more! Overall our dog is a little finicky and I was happy that he liked it! I was glad to give it a try!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Momof3inNM
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NEW MEXICO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves them

These are great treats. They are small disk shaped beef jerky looking. They smell good, and not like regular dog treats. I love that they are grain free and have a very short ingredient listing that I can pronounce everything in them. No junk. No fillers. Just yummy treats for my furry best friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • snm1883
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manassas, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs think these are yummy!

I just got these to try out and see if my dogs like them. They took them readily and gobbled them right up then came back asking for more! They look like real beef and I can feel good knowing they are a healthy treat for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Victor
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

My dog absolutely loves it

I hate the odor but my rooky loves it !! My dog absolutely goes nuts for these, so I've been using them to get him trained, and for rewarding good behavior. Highly recommend. Plus they're soft so you can break them up into smaller pieces so that it doesn't become a full meal for him/her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ejs1011
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves this crunchy snack

These actually smell pretty tasty...like beef and blueberries. In any case, my dog sure likes these crunchy treats and knowing that they are grain-free helps alleviate potential bowel issues that can bother him when he east new foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nessa82
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milan, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them.

My dogs really loved these treats. They are natural, real beef. No preservatives. It is important to me that my dogs eat healthy treats. Purina Honest to Dog treats are a great healthy snack for dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lisalou
  • March 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them!

My dogs sampled these treats and kept begging for more! They are very picky eaters and loved these treats. Both my dogs are in a grain free diet so these treats are perfect for their allergies. I highly recommend these and am happy I finally found a treat that they love. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crystalmar
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love these

Let’s face it dogs will almost eat Anythimg. But my dogs know the bags the Honest dog treats come in and will find them. They love them. And there good for them also and that’s always important to me

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rilynn
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upland, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Pup Loves these Treats

First off we have a Vizsla, these are very active, high energy dogs. So when it comes to treats he works hard to earn his treats, along with lots of praise! My dog loves these treats, they fit nicely in a Kong ball and are perfect to carry in your pocket for outings. He had no stomach upset from these and I love that they are all natural, if you read the label you know what every ingredient is - just like our own food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Harvey
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty!

Ol Duke can be a picky eater, so I was a bit worried about introducing a new treat for them. I need a little snack to get him to come in from the field some times and nothing draws his interest more than these blueberry treats. One rattle of the bag and he's running through the door ready for treats and tummy rubs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report