Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Beggin’ Littles Original With Bacon Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Henry
  • January 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Lola loves Purina Beggin

My daughter's dog Lola loves Purina Beggin I don't know what in them but they must be good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken & Waffle Flavors Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kazsy82
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Donna, Tx

Good Good !

My little fur balls love this treat ! I have to hide it from them because if I don't they'll get into it. I'm so glad I finally found a treat they love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • akleen
  • November 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, New York

Addictive!

My baby girl used to be all about the snackage. After the passing of her housemate, her behavior changed and she snubbed all of those other treats. Got these as part of a raffle basket and decided to offer them to her. Wow! What a surprise! She seems to smell them from 2 rooms away and hoovers them up in an instant. Will have to hide the pkg so she doesn't rip it open and suck them all down in one sitting. Hope she enjoys the other flavors as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Crazyladywithdogs
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Helps with dental care

The dogs don’t know these are good for their teeth and enjoy them as a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Estell
  • September 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Turlock ca

Perfect timing!

Just when I thought my parents forgot my snacks, I get to be a big kitty and eat a snack on the go just like everyone else in the family. Perrrrrrct

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Gegewright1
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orange California

Play & pull

This treat gives me time to play with my cat and I call that our bonding time brings us some fun time together.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • luna727
  • July 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ontario , Canada

Tease

I bought for my Grandkitty and she just loves it however, I can no longer find them in stores . very disappointing and sad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Fantastic treat!!!

Greta Job Friskies! My cats are crazy about this treat. You have made my life much easier in finding a treat that ALL my cats love equally. Awesome product! I am a very happy cat professional now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Naynay1965
  • March 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My cat Minnie loves these treats

I got these from a friend to try for my finicky feline,Minnie and she loves these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Mariepsa
  • August 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Independence, MO, United States

My cat loves the string treat

Price Chopper no longer carries this..having trouble finding this in stores. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Angie6671
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Cats love the treats

I buy the treats all the time at Walmart, until a couple of weeks ago when they quit carrying it. I went again today & still nothing, I'm very upset. Why quit carrying an item that is a good seller & cats love. Very upset [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kungfusuzie
  • January 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nova Scotia, Canada

Well Done Friskies

I bought the Pull N Play for my lazy cats. They both loved it so much that I had to buy a second one so they could both play at the same time. Neither cat has quite figured out the ears, but I have to limit the treats I put in because they will play until there is nothing left. I actually ended up buying one for my parent's cat as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report