Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Gradyson
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural treat healthy treats

My dog loves these! She's so well behaved when I have these out and she hasn't lost interested in them since I've been giving them to her. With milkbones and other training treats I've had, she seemed to get bored. Also, they don't hurt her tummy & her bowel movements have been fine since eating.
The only downside is the bag seems a bit bigger than it needs to be & feels like a waste of plastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • cdreamer698
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them!

We are currently in the training process with our puppy and these treats have worked well for us! She seems to love the taste and goes running to the kitchen each time she comes in from a potty break knowing where the treats are! I like the fact that the ingredients are simple with out all the additives that some have. We will be trying more of the flavors as we continue with training.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Missy45
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Loved these

I received this product to review. My dog just couldn't get enough. They're just big enough for her she's a smaller breed dog. The flavor she must have really liked. I could see myself buying these for her again. They were a little hard but as long as your dog has good teeth which and I think they do help their teeth. I would recommend these to my family and friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Babs67
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarksburg WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural

At first my dog played with the treat. It is hard and she is use to soft treats. Once she figured out that it was a treat., she devoured it. I like that the treat is Natural and Grain-free. Will definitely be getting more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cda2282
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

My 11 year old dog has been very picky with her treats lately. We tried these out and love them. They are too big but I break them in half bc she doesn’t have her front 12 teeth. She runs off with her treat and scarfs it down and runs back for another!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Beth S
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love them!

My dogs absolutely go crazy for these treats! The are small enough to give a couple a day. The treats smell like a juicy steak with a side of blueberries. I love the limited ingredients on the package, that makes me a happy mom!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Silverado11
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shady spring wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!

I got these treats for my 4 lb Pomeranian she is a very pick dog we had heard about honest dog treats but never tried them and needless to say she loved them! She came back for more each time! I was very excited where she is so picky, it is recommended no more than 2 a day also I like how the treats are small and have a semi good smell for a dog treat we will definitely be buying these again I would recommend trying them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • PinkyT
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wellington, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love It

My dogs got a chance to have some Purina Honest To Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe treats and they were happy to get their snack. I like giving my dogs natural grain free treats and they love them too. Purina made a treat with simple ingredients like beef, chicken and blueberries along with a few others. I like simple ingredients and no corn, wheat or soy for my dogs. My favorite thing these treats are produced in the USA so I don't worry as much about quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TEEMAMA26
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HE LOVES THEM!!!

When my furbaby tried these it was love at first crunch he would do anything for Honest Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats I will be buying these for now on and with the blueberry accents they are really good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • dennyw
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A fun & delicious dog treat

My dog is a very picky eater even when it comes to treats mainly because of his sometimes sensitive stomach .Surprisingly he loved these crispy treats. :-) I love that it's natural and grain free with real beef etc. with no negative side effects. The crispy cuts is just the right size for my dog , who is a 30 lb. Chow Chow. We give him 3 at a time and enjoy seeing the excitement when we give it to him . I am happy to find a treat that he loves and I will be purchasing the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hollysue
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Worth
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great anack

I received this a couple of weeks ago and gave my dog his
Daily treat. He loved them. He wouldn’t eating the entire bag had I let him. The fact that it has healthy ingredients puts the cherry on the top of this dog food. Love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • preciousbellaj
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York NY

My dogs fell in love

When I received these treats I knew right away my 3 dogs would love these treats. The texture seemed to be a texture they like a lot. I liked the fact they didn't have an artificial feel or smell to them. My dogs actually chewed them and just didn't swallow them whole that lets me know that they like them and not just eating to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report