Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
7,119 Results
Edit
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Debra
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bullhead City, AZ, United States

Keeps my dogs teeth clean and they just love them!

All three of my dogs just love the Dental chews. All I have to do is go near the canister of chews and they go nuts!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Becki
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, IL, United States

Keeps Rebel teeth clean & breath fresh

Rebel loves them. Keep him from chewing on our items too besides helping his teeth clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Cleo is my buddy
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kenai, Ak

Keeps my dogs teeth clean and freshens her breath

My dog loves the peanut butter denta chews. She sits and shakes and quivers all over in anticipation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • spacey
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, Florida, United States

My dogs teeth clean.

My dogs loves these doggy tooth brushes. They keep her teeth clean and that is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • DavidS
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Clean teeth with something that she LOVES!!

I have a Miniature Schnauzer and she absolutely loves these. They certainly help keep her teeth clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sonja
  • September 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Great!

I got the cat treats. They love them! Glad to know that their teeth are benefiting

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Alberta T
  • September 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mercerville, NJ

Best bones ever!!!

My Chiweenie, Papi has an under bite, so eating bones to clean his teeth are difficult. He loves these bones, I cut them in half, then half again so it's easier for him. His brother Rex, a Chihuahua mix loves them too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • 1 Samatha 2 Danta
  • September 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jonesboro, GA, United States

My dogs enjoy them

My BIG lab can't gobble them up too fast! She usually just chomps treats and they are gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Kanaboy
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu County, HI, United States

It really keeps my dogs teeth clean

She absolutely loved this treats it a surprise to me

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • momslamarche
  • May 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pence, WI, United States

Alpo variety snaps

I buy these for our lab. They are his favorite, especially the big bites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Kaili29
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu County, HI, United States

It really keeps my dogs teeth clean

She likes it surprising she don't like any line stuff

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • knucklemama
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

My dog loves these!

Every morning I give my dog two Beggin Strips and a DentaLife treat. He has gotten to where he will turn up his nose at the Beggin Strips until I give him his DentaLife treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report