Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Beggin’ Strips® Original With Bacon Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Chaun
  • February 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

En formula for felines

It’s an excellent cat food! It’s the only food I’ve found that my 6 year old cat can keep down and actually digest! I found out a week after I adopted him that he had pancreatitis and this has helped him gain weight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Keahi King
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

Party Mix Naturals Salmon

My two cats love these treats. I wish they were not so expensive. I can only find them at PETCO. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Putz
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulbagh South Africa

Magic!

My cat will sell it's soul for the treats! She just loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Karen B
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT PRODUCT!

I received a free sample of these from Pinchme. My dog Freebie loves them! And so does his teeth and breath!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • ChiDad
  • January 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

5 out of 5 Chihuahuas Agree

My family of Chi's; Mugsey, Penelope and their 3 kids Poobies, Sophia and Mr. Peabody only eat Alpo Variety Snaps. They all have a favorite flavor and even prefer them to all other snacks, including bacon. They are all healthy and active dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Lobster & Mac ‘N’ Cheese Flavors Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ciaran6060
  • January 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI

This is kitty crack!

Our cats clearly prefer this flavor to any other treat we've offered to them -- and we go through a lot of treats in our household. Even the scaredy-cat comes running for these, which is something she's never done before. She turns up her nose to other treats. PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • owen
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pennsylvania

love these treats

this is the ONLY treat my boy Owen will consider eating. he loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Chewnola Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TuxandDiane
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zeigler,Illinois

Doesn’t get slimy and he loves them

The granola looking coating on the outside gives texture and taste my dog must love not ever slimy and super satisfying my dog never turns one down knowing This is a real treat he doesn’t get but on a special day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’ Strips® With Bacon & Beef Flavor Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • TuxandDiane
  • January 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zeigler,Illinois

A great treat my dog gets once in a while

Tux Really enjoys these I give them to him as a special treat I would recommend them to anyone for their dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’ Strips® Original With Bacon Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Xrpqueen17
  • January 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenacres, Florida

Rocky loves bacon

He goes crazy when i get home from school or work he starts wagging his tail and does all m favorite tricks . Amazing product i would recommend to friends and family and neighbors in my area

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken & Apple Wraps Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • debbed
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Manheim PA

My dog loves these treats

My dachshund LOVES these treats..... He won't eat any other treats since I started giving him the chicken & apple flavored ones. He sticks his nose up and refuses to eat any other treats....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beggin’ Skinny Strips with Real Turkey
  • 5/5
  • Jibs Mom
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, Tennessee

Jib likes these

I have been buying the skinny strips made with turkey for my Brussels Griffon and he loves them. Now all of a sudden I can’t find them, Walmart, Petsmart, RuralKing and Target is a no good. I can’t even find a place for them anymore, apparently they quit carrying them or you have quit making them. Sadly this happens quite a bit at walmart now it has happened at RuralKing. It is low in fat and Jib is a small dog that can’t tolerate a huge amount of fat in his treats. Why can’t I find them? Wonderful treat for all small dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report