Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Thors mom
  • September 16, 2016

Our dog loves the taste & his teeth are whiter.

My dog gets so excited when he knows he's going to get a Dental Life stick. I feel good giving him a treat that benefits his teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • sherimomnana
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chireno, TX, United States

The "Boys" love them!

Chino and Max love these!. Chino is getting older and with the spongy texture even he can still enjoy these! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Gail Lyon
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rosamond, Ca, U.S

My dog loves both the lg.and the med. Keeps teeth

My dog 's breath is good and he's teeth are white.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Angie
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Great looking teeth

I give Finn a dentalife every morning, he loves them! Everyone comments on how great his teeth look.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Linda1954
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Millsboro, De

"Brush Your Teeth"

My two dogs love these. All I have to say is "do you want to brush your teeth" and they both come running, even out of a deep sleep. Their teeth are really clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
ALPO Variety Snaps Little Bites Beef, Chicken, Liver & Lamb Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Amelia
  • May 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Little Bites Variety Snaps Are Perfect!

These treats are the perfect size for little dogs! They are they only kind that my Pomeranian will eat, and she absolutely loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Layla
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

My Dog Loves Them

My dog just thinks they are a delicious treat -- she doesn't know they are keeping her teeth clean and her mouth healthy. She loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jenartist
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Keeps my dog's teeth clean, and breathe fresh.

This is a great product because it really helps as an in between cleaner for his teeth, and he loves them as a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Brandy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Favorite treat

My dog absolutely loves these she waits every morning in the kitchen to get them i never seen her like a treat like this so much thank you for making this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • momof2dogs
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi, United States

They're great

My dogs LOVE this treat! It's hard enough to clean good, but not too hard that my older dog can't chew it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Karen1114
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

Keep's my dogs teeth clean

My dog loves them. He can't wait to get his daily dental stick.

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Donna71
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Superior, WI, United States

Keep's my dogs teeth clean

My dog loves these. I have bought others in the past but she absolutely loves these. I am very glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful?
Report