Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Busy Chewnola Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ravenmear
  • May 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rochester Hills, MI.

Like these but wished

Really like them. But wished we could get them in large. I have a great Pyrenees and it doesn't keep him busy for long cuz they are small.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Chewnola Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • May 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Not messy!

I love all the busy bones, but the regular ones are so messy, this was basically mess free! And it kept her busy for hours!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife Daily Oral Care Dental Chews For Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • bigbrowneyes
  • May 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Jewett, N.Y.

My Grandpuppy LOVES These!

My Grandpuppy Harley is 3 years old and goes absolutely crazy for these. My husband gives her one every night when he gets home from work. She barks at him and goes bonkers to brush her teeth every night. Can't say enough good things about these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Rollhide Treats for Small to Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Group favorite

All 7 of my dogs love these, it’s hard to get that many dogs to agree on a treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Chewnola Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crazydoglady
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Bella’s favorite

Bella has always picked these over other treats and enjoys them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Healthy Smile Dental Twists Peanut Butter For Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Crazyladywithdogs
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

Helps with dental care

The dogs don’t know these are good for their teeth and enjoy them as a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful IncrediBites Dental Minis Peanut Butter Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ollie
  • February 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fl

Good job

My dog loves these treats the most he always wants them and knows where I store them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Busy Beggin' Twist'd! Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • King
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PresQue Isle Maine 04769

Busy beggin bones

My dog loves these we buy him three packs of the 12 pack a month and fter his dinner every night he will ask for a bone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Chicken Jerky Tenders For Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Krisko
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Roselle illinois

Best treat ever!

My girl Ripley was given this treat by our trainer. She absolutely begs for them. I am so happy to finally hace a treat that I feel good giving my baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Chicken & Barley Biscuits For Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Dantiques
  • January 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bristol,ri

No hesitation

Both of my dogs went right at lt. The recommended amount to feed them was sufficient.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Susan66
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great Product

I decided to try this food as my dog is very picky about the food she eats. Im so glad i bought it! She loves it and ive noticed a difference in her already. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond All Natural Salmon & Oats Biscuits For Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Mrs Ayala
  • May 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Terryville, CT

They eat it all!

I bought this two weeks ago and the price was manageable while giving my pets the nutrition they need as well as the taste they love!

Was this review helpful?
Report