Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Party Mix® Lobster & Mac ‘N’ Cheese Flavors Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Swan27
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CF

Great crumbles

My cats love these and the chicken waffles, they love the gravy mix canned foods but not the chicken and cheese or shredded beef, no turkey and giblets either [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mariteri
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Amherst NY

Kitties love these

I bought these because it says Naturals . My kitties love tuna.. whose cat doesn't? They gobbled these down and looked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • AngieG
  • February 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Party Mix Naturals

My kitties love it! They yum it up super fast! Their special treat every day!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Rose53
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt. Pleasant PA

Cats Love Friskies

I only buy the canned Friskies Pate and the Friskie Treats which they love. I also buy Friskies canned food and treats to donate to the local shelter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Denise58
  • March 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

My cats love it!

My cats get treats once a day and they love their friskier treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Fenway the cat
  • March 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston

My cat gets angry if I dont have these!

My 13 yr old cat- a fussy eater - seriously gives an attitude when the attire is sold out and I have to buy anything else! She loves these!!!! Give my highest recommendation!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Halfstache
  • February 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Athens, TX

Man!!..... whaaaaaaat do you put in there?

My cats (all 8 of them) goes crazy for these treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cat dad72
  • March 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from suburban Philadelphia, PA

Oh gosh

They don't get food from a pouch, so how did they know when I opened it that there was a treat inside? And it was like a stampede to get some. All of my cats (6) love it. I have to keep them separated, since if one eats faster, they will seek out any that another cat hasn't eaten yet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheryl S
  • February 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats love it

Bought this several months ago and my cats loved it.Can't find it anywhere now.Would love to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Gadabout
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clarkrange, TN USA

My cats love it

I'm up to the 20-oz canister, buying a couple each time as they love it so. My cats are elders - one nearing 18 - and they will eat this when they won't eat the dry or moist foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cathy7
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central Pa.

Great item

I bought this and my cat loves it. I'll buy this all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Wild West Beef, Liver & Cheddar Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lane03
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Salisbury Indiana

Can be hard to find

Cat loves them and if you line up bags. She will pick them. Need in 20 or 30 oz container. Stores and online sell out of the better deals.

Was this review helpful?
Report