Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Keahi King
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR

Party Mix Naturals Salmon

My two cats love these treats. I wish they were not so expensive. I can only find them at PETCO. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Putz
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulbagh South Africa

Magic!

My cat will sell it's soul for the treats! She just loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Lobster & Mac ‘N’ Cheese Flavors Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ciaran6060
  • January 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI

This is kitty crack!

Our cats clearly prefer this flavor to any other treat we've offered to them -- and we go through a lot of treats in our household. Even the scaredy-cat comes running for these, which is something she's never done before. She turns up her nose to other treats. PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • owen
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pennsylvania

love these treats

this is the ONLY treat my boy Owen will consider eating. he loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken & Waffle Flavors Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kazsy82
  • October 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Donna, Tx

Good Good !

My little fur balls love this treat ! I have to hide it from them because if I don't they'll get into it. I'm so glad I finally found a treat they love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Chicken Lovers Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • akleen
  • November 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, New York

Addictive!

My baby girl used to be all about the snackage. After the passing of her housemate, her behavior changed and she snubbed all of those other treats. Got these as part of a raffle basket and decided to offer them to her. Wow! What a surprise! She seems to smell them from 2 rooms away and hoovers them up in an instant. Will have to hide the pkg so she doesn't rip it open and suck them all down in one sitting. Hope she enjoys the other flavors as much as this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bonny
  • September 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, Minnesota

With vitamins!

With vitamins is that extra measure of care. I take vitamins for self care and now I can not only give a treat, but give extra nutrition. McKenna goes nuts over these treats and comes flying when she hears the bag. She knows her bag sounds! When she thinks she is over due for a treat, she will dig down into my basket till she or I find the treats. She will even star at me for a response with intermittent paw bats at the dog/cat treat basket. In amongst the dog treats, bones, special dog jerky, she will gig out and finds her treats. Bummer emojis not allowed. Bonny

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • DATATER
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Levittown PA

Love 'em

My cats go crazy for all of the flavors in the Natural Line of snacks. Every night they start begging for the snacks. They get snacks once in the morning and once at night they actively beg for the snacks in the evening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • WINSTON
  • February 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NH

party treats!

party treats yeah! He loves these things. crawls up my leg to get some of these treats. I swear there is cat nip in them somedays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ro Ro
  • May 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Irvington, NJ, United States

Bring on the Fish!!

I have switched from Temptations to only purchasing the various Party Mix brands- but especially the Naturals with Tuna- I like that there are vitamins and no added color to this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • CatLver
  • September 2, 2016

Wow!

My cats love it and I have been giving both my cats these treats for 5 years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report