Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • romie1938
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

My cat loves it!

When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Friskie
  • December 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Cat loves it

My cat loves your dry cat food. Older cat and cannot eat many types of food. Enjoys this one

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lissie
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Kitty loves them

Kitty gobbles both flavors of these treats--she loves them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Crissie
  • June 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

Real meat

I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • WenWen
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

5 cats, 1 cat food

Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheryl911928
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Awesome!

My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Ole48
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Three cats - love it

When I open the bag all three come out from where they were sleeping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Jat311653
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Cats are addicted

I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Knittingneedles
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

Fish free

We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cheocheotrain
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

Cat addicted

It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report