Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Friskies Pull 'n Play Tuna & Crab Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Fantastic treat!!!

Greta Job Friskies! My cats are crazy about this treat. You have made my life much easier in finding a treat that ALL my cats love equally. Awesome product! I am a very happy cat professional now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play Salmon & Shrimp Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Play with your cat...don't be so lazy...

The "play" part of this product is where the human should learn how to play with the cat enticing them to catch the string treat as the human wiggles it in front of kitty to entice them to play. Why do so many cat owners expect cats to just automatically love a toy? A cat becomes playful by learning from others how to play. All you cat owners out there, you need to learn how to engage your kitty and they will love this treat...you need to put a little bit of fun into it for them...believe me they WILL play...as the product states "pull n PLAY"!

Lazy owners have bored,lazy cats....

Pull n Play is an awesome product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Richard
  • April 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eustis

Trietsch

My cat loves these treats. Every day at 1 o’clock he knows to come out and meow at me until I give him the treats. If he does not get them he keeps annoying me until I give it.
He likes this brand better than all others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Kahuna Chicken, Salmon & Crab Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kellysmom
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA

Special Treats

2 cats go crazy for Party Mix treats!! (They lie tho, and say they haven't had any yet just to get more)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mollysgan
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Tx

party mix-sll flavor

I have 4 babies, they all Love the Party Mix, Mr Pumpkin eat it as Luncheon or Dinner and snack, the other 3 is the same way, many days this is the only thing they eat, besides tuna ( Chicken of the Sea) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cory21
  • April 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rome GA

Love it

My cats love it so much that they do tricks for treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Knittingneedles
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

Fish free

We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Donna D
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Puyallup, WA

Party Mix

Our cats love and will beg for this stuff! I yell, "Treat!!!" and go over to the cupboard and they run after me, begging and purring as I get them from the cupboard. I then delightedly watch them scamper around to get them when I toss some across the floor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Sensational Seafood Flavor Cat
  • 5/5
  • Doolittle
  • March 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Worcester Massachusetts

my cats are gaga for party mix i..have 6 cats and

I buy 3containers a month..sometimes more wr buy all riskiest products..cans..dry..soft..hard.treats..friskies is our brand for our 6 fur babies all rescued. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Sensational Seafood Flavor Cat
  • 5/5
  • moonestrellas
  • March 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from modesto,ca

They love their treats!!

OMG, I usually buy 4-5 a month and they love the treats, my little ones play back and forth and enjoy their treats. They love the Seafood flavor. Thanks You!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Slammin’ Salmon Flavor Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bobbylee
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bell ca

Good taste

My cats absolutely love these treats.I will always buy them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Gravy-licious Chicken & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jbaldin1
  • March 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fairport, NY

Party Mix Treats

We have three cats and they line up for their Party Favorite Treats. They love the crunch and the Puffs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report