Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
6504 Results
Edit
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Licking Chicken Flavor Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lesismore
  • June 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista California

Cats love them

I buy these and the other flavors quite often my cats love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Picnic Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • vicsho
  • June 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Austin mn

great treat

my cats love them and never let it go uneaten/this is a fantastic treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play String Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Trouble makers
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from chicago Il

Sweet

My 2 cats will knock down the treats to get to them they love the party nix so well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Munch
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Cats Love It!

Any of the Party Mix treats, my cats love. I also give them Friskies Tender & Crunchy Dry cat food and they love that also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® California Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ClarkOfMiddletownCT
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT

My Cat Is Addicted To the Party Mix!

Using this product has brought my cat and I closer together. From when he was little he was very skittish and untrusting. But with time, and using the Party Mix by Friskies specifically, he's become a wonderful cat to have and we enjoy special time together when I give him Friskies Party Mix. Thanks for such a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Purely Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Leda
  • June 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids

My cat is in love with this

My cat ignores most treats. She however loves these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Licking Chicken Flavor Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • missm1125
  • May 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold,va

Great value product

Great value product, nice plastic container, cat loves the flavor, always great 2 use as a anytime treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Treasure Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • LJC6780
  • May 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Benton, AR

Our 4 cats love party mix!

We have bought Party Mix for several years now and it has been their favorite of anything we buy. We buy different flavors just to mix it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Treasure Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Melthepest
  • May 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dearborn, MO

Yummy!

I bought a couple of packets of this last month when I was stocking up for my Zoe. She normally is all about the catnip, but when I opened this packet, she went crazy. She is not normally a social or vocal cat, but she climbs into my lap and asks for her treats all the time! I will be sure to buy them again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • books34
  • May 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from concho,az

love the flavor

one of my cats favorite treats my cats love any thing with cheese in it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Morning Munch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • harmonyjane
  • May 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from madawaska, maine

TASTEY

my cats love getting a treat -any time! they know where they are kept and if we "ignore" them they have no problem going in themselves to get one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Purely Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Pickyeaterloves
  • May 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Danville, ca

Picky eater loves these

My kitty is the pickiest eater and would eat these all day, if I could afford to.

Was this review helpful?
Report