Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
6422 Results
Edit
Friskies Party Mix Naturals Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • fooey
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

partymix naturals

my cats will only eat this treat..they love it and ask for it all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Sensational Seafood Flavor Cat
  • 5/5
  • Donna Robinson
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wellton Arizona

Great featuresi

I have loved Friskies for a very long time and even named a cat after the brand who lived for 18 years!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Favorites Terrific Turkey Flavor Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • S1llyg1rl
  • April 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Mod. Ca.

This is my go to product for my fur babies!

My 2 cats love these treats! They cant get enough...little treat gluttons lol. If deff refer these to others who have cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play String Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Teebs
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montgomery, IL

Diebetic Cat

Can you let a diabetic cat which isn't that bad eat Friskies Party Mix Chicken, Turkey, Liver, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • cammy
  • April 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Resealable Bad - Awesome

This is my cats favorite treat. I love the fact that it is resealable also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • sandie norwich uk
  • April 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Saudi Arabia

Our cats sit up for these treat

I have brought other treat for our cats but they just hate them, yet they hear the pack of party mix and they are there. In fact 2 of them tells us that they want their treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play Tuna & Crab Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Fantastic treat!!!

Greta Job Friskies! My cats are crazy about this treat. You have made my life much easier in finding a treat that ALL my cats love equally. Awesome product! I am a very happy cat professional now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pull 'n Play Salmon & Shrimp Cat Treat Toy
  • 5/5
  • Angel Cats
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from edmonton ab, canada

Play with your cat...don't be so lazy...

The "play" part of this product is where the human should learn how to play with the cat enticing them to catch the string treat as the human wiggles it in front of kitty to entice them to play. Why do so many cat owners expect cats to just automatically love a toy? A cat becomes playful by learning from others how to play. All you cat owners out there, you need to learn how to engage your kitty and they will love this treat...you need to put a little bit of fun into it for them...believe me they WILL play...as the product states "pull n PLAY"!

Lazy owners have bored,lazy cats....

Pull n Play is an awesome product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Gravy-licious Turkey & Gravy Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Richard
  • April 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eustis

Trietsch

My cat loves these treats. Every day at 1 o’clock he knows to come out and meow at me until I give him the treats. If he does not get them he keeps annoying me until I give it.
He likes this brand better than all others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Crunch Kahuna Chicken, Salmon & Crab Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kellysmom
  • April 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA

Special Treats

2 cats go crazy for Party Mix treats!! (They lie tho, and say they haven't had any yet just to get more)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mollysgan
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Tx

party mix-sll flavor

I have 4 babies, they all Love the Party Mix, Mr Pumpkin eat it as Luncheon or Dinner and snack, the other 3 is the same way, many days this is the only thing they eat, besides tuna ( Chicken of the Sea) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Party Mix® Beachside Crunch Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cory21
  • April 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rome GA

Love it

My cats love it so much that they do tricks for treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report