Ratings and Reviews

Discover what pets, and their people, are saying about Purina Treats. 

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • mom2thunder
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Honest to Dog Treats

The Honest to Dog grain free dog treats are a big hit in our house. Pup went nuts for them. Gave him one and he gobbled it down. Kept sitting and giving paw(trying to act cute to get another one and it worked!!) I liked that they are grain free and did not upset his tummy( no runs). Beef is the first ingredient and it has limited ingredients. We give this 2 Paws UP!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • lon123
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new york mills,mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Treats

Received these treats a few days ago ,gave them to my buddy and he loved them ! These treats look like little steaks and have a good aroma to them also all I know is my dog loves them and would eat as much as he could get Awesome Treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hriley2015
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

These are great treats! Both of our dogs loved them. Sometimes our dogs can be picky, but we had no issues with these at all. I was a little concerned about the size of hte treat for our puppy, but she had no issues with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lpena
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bonney Lake WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I have two small dogs and they absolutely LOVE this treat! One of my dogs is allergic to a lot and when he eats certain things it reacts bad with his skin and when he ate these treats, there was no reactions! Great treat loved by dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • halliesgirl
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from kingston, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

natural snack

the dogs were always happy to get them as a reward. They seemed to enjoy them. Purina has always been a brand a trust and the new product didn't let me down. The ingredients were things you were able to read and understand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Elizay08
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I wasn't sure how my dog would like these treats because she can be somewhat picky. But she loved them! She looked forward to getting her treat in the morning. I like how they did bother her sensitive stomach and how the are made with natural ingredients. I look forward to trying the other varieties!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Greggy137
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

My 75lb pit bull loves these treats. They give her a satisfying crunch and she'll do just about anything to get one... Including coming inside even when there are squirrels to chase! I feel good about giving them to her and they don't smell horrible like other dog treats out there. This is quickly becoming her favorite treat of all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Llamamama5
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My golden retriver and labrador retriever both loved these treats. They gobbled them up. I like how they are circular and dont leave a mess like other treats I have tried. These are my new go to. Happy Dogs means a Happy Owner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mullensj7823
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Treat For My Dog

These treats were a hit with our Pitsky, Jaxx. He enjoyed the beef and blueberry taste. The first ingredient is beef, followed by chicken. Jaxx is about 50 pounds so he is able to have up to six treats a day and enjoys these moments! They smell like a sweet but pungent beef jerky. I love that meat is the first and second ingredient. I also love that they are grain free! Overall, I feel that these are a great treat for our dog and would definitely buy it. I do recommend this product for other dog families.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tcart
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Astoria, Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells great

My dog really seemed to love it, and it also smelled pretty good when i opened the bag. I liked that the ingredients are more natural than other treats and that the bag keeps the treats fresh with the zip seal. Definitely one of my new favorites!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Memaw321
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle beach South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Has blueberries

I like that it has Beef, Chicken, Sage, Thyme and Blueberries because she loves anything with blueberry. It great that it’s natural and doesn’t have ton of other ingredients wit it. My Maggie like them a lot she keeps asking for them by going to bag and nudging it. I trust the

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Honest to Dog Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mssnoopy1976
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

I have purchased Purina dog treats before, but we have never tried the Honest to Dog line. I was excited to give the Crispy Cuts Beef Recipe with Accents of Blueberries a try! The attraction for me is one, these are produced in USA facilities. I always appreciate a product I can buy that’s produced in the country. I also like that they are natural and grain free. The ingredient list is short and sweet, I know what everything is listed, which is huge to me. They are crispy which gives the dog something to chew, which is good for their teeth. They are a decent size and easy for my pup to consume. The most important part.... my dog loves them! I can’t wait to try other flavors of these! I definitely recommend these to fellow dog owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report